Trauma Informed Care Webinars from Indian Health Service

H/t to Kim Day for this info: Indian Health Service Division of Behavioral Health is offering a series of webinars for program supervisors and clinicians on Trauma Informed Care. For those of you working with American Indian/Alaska Native patients:

Webinar for Supervisors presented by Maria Brave Heart, PhD  (for SANE Program Manger staff)
All Webinars in this series will last 1 hour and begin at: 12:30 pm Eastern, 11:30 am Central, 10:30 Mountain, 9:30 am Pacific, 8:30 am Alaska
July 12 Trauma Informed Care and Historical Trauma Informed Care for All Staff Who are in a Supervisory Role: Part 1 Register here: ihs.adobeconnect.com/egmmwnnsra31/event/event_info.html
Aug 1 Trauma Informed Care and Historical Trauma Informed Care for All Staff Who are in a Supervisory Role: Part 2 Register here: ihs.adobeconnect.com/enl9i6936a8c/event/event_info.html
Aug 22 Trauma Informed Care and Historical Trauma Informed Care for All Staff Who are in a Supervisory Role: Part 3 Register here: Trauma
ihs.adobeconnect.com/emocelj7vyjj/event/event_info.html
Sept 12 Trauma Informed Care and Historical Trauma Informed Care for All Staff Who are in a Supervisory Role: Part 1 (repeat) Register here: ihs.adobeconnect.com/eytpe12lvhav/event/event_info.html
Oct 3 Trauma Informed Care and Historical Trauma Informed Care for All Staff Who are in a Supervisory Role: Part 2 (repeat) Register here: ihs.adobeconnect.com/etqvvxf895b5/event/event_info.html
Oct 24 Trauma Informed Care and Historical Trauma Informed Care for All Staff Who are in a Supervisory Role: Part 3 (repeat) Register here: ihs.adobeconnect.com/ezeyv1vkf23e/event/event_info.html

Health Care Provider Webinars presented by Jeanne Bereiter, MD
Unless otherwise noted, all Webinars in this series will last 1 hour and begin at: 2 pm Eastern, 1 pm Central, 12 pm Mountain, 11 am Pacific, 10 am Alaska
June 15 Part I in 3 Part Series for Medical Providers: ACES & Why They Matter in Healthcare Register here: ihs.adobeconnect.com/emwy6p5l9hhh/event/event_info.html
July 6 Part II in 3 Part Series for Medical Providers: Trauma, Attachment, & DSM 5 Diagnoses Register here: ihs.adobeconnect.com/ejqxnbhvguaq/event/event_info.html
Aug 24 Part III in 3 Part Series for Medical Providers: Vicarious Trauma & Burnout in Healthcare Providers and How a Trauma Informed System Can Help Register here: ihs.adobeconnect.com/etsk7iet5wtz/event/event_info.html
Sept 26 Part I in 3 Part Series for Medical Providers: ACES & Why They Matter in Healthcare (repeat) Begins at: 4:30 pmEastern, 3:30 pm Central, 2:30 pm Mountain, 1:30 pm Pacific, 12:30 pm Alaska Register here: ihs.adobeconnect.com/es0vx53ux6cz/event/event_info.html
Oct 17 Part II in 3 Part Series for Medical Providers: Trauma, Attachment, & DSM 5 Diagnoses (repeat) Begins at: 4:30 pm Eastern, 3:30 pm Central, 2:30 pm Mountain, 1:30 pm Pacific, 12:30 pm Alaska Register here: ihs.adobeconnect.com/ecpadd2560km/event/event_info.html
Nov 15 Part III in 3 Part Series for Medical Providers: Vicarious Trauma & Burnout in Healthcare Providers and How a Trauma Informed System Can Help (repeat) Begins at: 3 pm Eastern, 2 pm Central, 1 pm Mountain, 12 pm Pacific, 11 amAlaska Register here: ihs.adobeconnect.com/emfgz7yqnlli/event/event_info.html

Comments